Top 10 Swimsuit and Bikini Models

By | 2018-02-21T11:10:48+00:00 July 26th, 2017|Fitness & Health|

Swimsuit and bikini models from all around the world have blown the social networks in the past decade. With so many beauties active on the Internet, the choice of the top 10 can be pretty hard to do. While each of them has to notch a cover of some famous magazine in order to get famous, some of these beauties simply kick on Instagram with millions of followers which make them super popular instantly. The biggest inspiration of all time – supermodels wearing bikinis is still trendy and it looks like it will stay like this for a long time in future.

Here are the top 10 names in the bikini world’s models that everyone should know a bit more about:

1.Hannah Jeter @hannahbjeter

Apart from being a true swimsuit beauty, Jetter is known as a fitness model as well. Modeling for Myokore – the portable bungee training program turned on the attention her fans even more. Today this gorgeous American she is considered as one of the most wanted models worldwide.



The appearance of Hanna Jeter at the 2017 edition of SI Swimsuit has broken all records. Although she didn’t expect that much of a fame, she actually gained millions of followers on Instagram, quickly after this issue. After appearing in the campaigns of Ralph Lauren and the covers of some famous Mexican and Italian magazines she ultimately became a world-famous bikini model.

2. Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio



One of the world’s sexiest bikini models and an excellent paid star – Alessandra Ambrosio; a native Brazilian has totally grabbed the attention of women and men gazing her stunning bikini photo shoots.

3.Miranda Kerr @mirandakerr

Not so long ago, in November last year; this stunning bikini beauty made it to the cover of Glamour magazine who named her the Woman of the Year.


 


4.Doutzen Kroes @doutzen

This season, Kroes proved that she is still kicking in the modeling world after she appeared in some pink crochet bikinis at a beach in Tulum, Mexico. This supermodel still looks sensational and is worth every single part of the attention she gets.


 


5. Elsa Hosk @hoskelsa

The awesome body shape that is a result of a hard work and lots of dedication is the total opposite of her modest personality, but together make the perfect image of a fashion model.


 


6. Adriana Lima @adrianalima


 


7. Sara Sampaio @sarasampaio


 


8. Kendall Jenner @kendalljenner


 


9. Nina Agdal @ninaagdal


 


10. Irina Shayk @irinashayk

Another bikini beauty, born in a Russia district has become extremely popular after cat walking for famous designers such as Givenchy, Versace, and Marc Jacobs, as well as taking part of the Paris Fashion Week under the annual Fashion show of Victoria’s secret.